Blitzboks new champions of Vancouver Sevens

Date: Mar 11, 2019

The Blitzboks have won the Vancouver Sevens.

South Africa has beaten France 21-12 in the final, after wins over Argentina and Fiji on the last day of the tournament.

Selwyn Davids was player of the final and along with JC Pretorius was named in the team of the tournament.

South Africa are now fourth on the table, an important spot because the top four at the end of the series will automatically qualify for the Tokyo Olympics next year. [Read More]


comments powered by Disqus

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Complementary Content

Your Name:*

Your Email:*

Your Message:*

Enter Captcha:*